top of page
The Bothy Band

old hag you have killed me


Paddy Keenan - uilleann pipes, whistle

Matt Molloy - flute, whistle

Kevin Burke - fiddle

Donal Lunny - bouzouki, vocals, bodhran, guitar

Tríona Ni Dhomhnaill - vocals, clavinet, harmonium

Mícheál Ó Domhnaill - guitar, vocals

1. Music In the Glen

2. Fionnghuala's Bothy

3. Farewell to Erin

4. The Ballintore Fancy

5. The Maid of Coolmore

6. Michael Gorman's

7. Sixteen Come Next Sunday

8. Old Hag You Have Killed Me

9. Calum Sgaire

10. The Kid On the Mountain

11. Tiocfaidh an Samhradh (Summer Will Come)

12. The Laurel Tree

bottom of page