top of page
The Bothy Band

out of the wind into the sun


Paddy Keenan - uilleann pipes, whistle

Matt Molloy - flute, whistle

Kevin Burke - fiddle

Donal Lunny - bouzouki, bodhran, guitar, synthesizer

Tríona Ni Dhomhnaill - vocals, keyboards

Mícheál Ó Domhnaill - guitar

  • Interview for Norwegian television with the band during the recording of this album (begins 15m30s):  Slatter og Reels

1. The Morning Star/ The Fisherman's Lilt/ The Drunken Landlady/ The Fisherman's Lilt

2. The Maids of Mitchelstown

3. The Leitrim Fancy/ Round the World for Sport/ Rip the Calico/ Martin Wynne's #1/ The Enchanted Lady/ The Holy Land

4. The Streets of Derry

5. The Pipe On the Hob/The Hag at the Churn

6. The Sailor Boy

7. The Blackbird

8. The Strayaway Child

9. The Factory Girl

10. The Priest/Mary Willie's/This is my Love, Do You Like Her?

bottom of page